Welcome.

As this is my AS media blog, you will be able to find it alot like my A level media blog in terms of layout – as I’ve decided to keep everything consist throughout making it easy to notice which is my blog not just through the name but also through the style I’ve used and the wording of my work.

Most of my work was lost when my Pen Drive crashed, so unfortunately I’ve had none of my original images or work, thankfully I had my coursework file which ment that everything had to be scanned. This means that pretty much all of my work is pictures from being scanned unless I retype my work. So of the work will be written and for the evaluation that will definitely be retyped, but most of the other work is mainly flat plans and drafts, so it would be hard for me to add these in any other way than how they are now, – which is a shame.

Sorry for any inconvenience it may or may not cause, I just believe that it would be useful for you to know.

~ by amandadavidson1as on January 3, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
