Quick Update On Tonight

Around 11pm I discovered something that I hadn’t added to my blog hoping that it isn’t to late I decided to take the chance and do the work any as it could change my mark to a higher one. Since then I’ve been completing the work that I missed out stupidly but easily done. It has all been uploaded now except for Four flat plans which I have drawn but as it is 3:24am in the morning I’m unable to scan them now, so they will be up and running on my blog tomorrow before 12noon. I’m planning on doing them as soon as I can as I’m not 100% sure when the marks are in for. Thankfully this will be done and the coursework for AS complete!

~ by amandadavidson1as on January 7, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
